作者wswei (NP-hard)
看板BASKET-RULES
标题Right or wrong? - Cases on new rule changes 2003
时间Mon Nov 10 02:03:28 2003
以下是FIBA网页上对2003新规则的判例。
1. How does the 2nd and 4th periods of a game begin?
第二节及第四节的比赛如何开始?
2. Team A is awarded an alternating possession throw-in.
Before the throw-in ha ended, A4 commits a disqualifying foul.
Shall team B be entitled to the next alternating possession throw-in?
A队拥有争球时发界外球的权利。在发界外球完成之前,A4被宣判夺权犯规,
B队是否会被赋予在下次争球时发界外球的权利?
3. During the 3rd period, team A uses no time-outs.
With one minute remaining in the 4th period,
team A requests three time-outs in succession.
Shall the time-outs be granted?
第三节时,A队没有使用任何暂停。在第四节剩下一分钟时,A队连续请求
3次暂停,是否可以给予A队这些暂停?
4. A4 releases a shot for a goal.
The ball strikes the cylinder, after which it is rebounded
by B4 who begins to dribble.
After B4 has been dribbling for 2 seconds, the 24-second device
sounds in error. Shall team B be awarded a throw-in with 22
seconds remaining on the 24 second clock?
A4投篮。球中篮框之後被B4抢到篮板,并开始运球。B4运球2秒之後,
24秒计时器误鸣。
B队是否由发界外球开始比赛,且24秒计时器剩下22秒?
5. A4 attempts to dunk the ball.
The ball strikes the cylinder and rebounds into team A's
backcourt. Before a player on either team can gain
control of the ball, the 24-second signal sounds.
How shall the game be resumed?
A4尝试灌篮。球中篮框後,弹回A队的後场。在任何一队可控制到球之前,
24秒计时器响,比赛如何继续进行?
6. On a final unsuccessful free throw by A4, both A5
and B5 enter the restricted area before the release
of the free throw. How shall the game be resumed?
在A4最後一次罚球不进时,A5和B5同时进场过早,比赛如何继续?
7. A throw-in by A4 lodges on the basket support.
Shall team B be entitled to the next alternating possession?
A4发界外球时,球停在篮框支架上。
B队是否被赋予发界外球的权利?
8. In alternating possession throw-ins, shall the officials change positions?
在发争球後的界外球时,裁判是否换位?
9. On an alternating possession throw-in by B5,
the ball is simultaneously touched on the court
by both A4 and B4, after which it goes out-of-bounds.
Shall team A be entitled to the next alternating possession?
B5发争球时获得的界外球时,球同时被A4和B4碰出界,
A队是否被赋予在下一次争球时发界外球的权利?
10. A final free throw by A5 is successful.
Before the ball can again become live, A4 and B4
commit a double foul.
Team A has the right to the next alternating possession.
Shall the game be resumed with a team A throw-in?
A5最後一次罚球中篮。在球未变活球之前,A4和B4被判双方犯规。
A队拥有下一次争球时发界外球的权利。
比赛是否由A队发界外球继续开始?
--
※ 发信站: 批踢踢实业坊(ptt.cc)
◆ From: 61.230.65.147
※ 编辑: wswei 来自: 140.114.79.209 (11/10 20:31)
※ 编辑: wswei 来自: 140.114.79.209 (11/10 20:39)